SPF Finals Begin

Starring Steve Bowden, Adam Lefkoff, Trent Augenstein, and Josh Sharpe!

And the winner is STEVE BOWDEN! After a last place in the first game of the three-game final, Steve swept the rest. Josh Sharpe beat Trent Augenstein in a tiebreaker, a $400 game of Incredible Hulk.

More details to come along with up update to the Circuit standings with three events to go.



  1. Adam M
    November 18, 2012 at 10:32 pm

    Had to leave would love to see the results !!

  2. Ken
    November 20, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    Any video footage from this tourney?

  3. November 20, 2012 at 11:02 pm

    Thanks to Bowen and Mark for traveling to Florida to help make our tournament a huge success. I couldn’t have done it without you guys and PAPA’s support. Looking forward to 2013 already!

Comments are closed.